Theatre In Boston
Your Source For What's On Stage In Boston 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    Waitress at Boston Opera House

Waitress

Boston Opera House
539 Washington Street Boston

Inspired by Adrienne Shelly's beloved film, WAITRESS tells the story of Jenna - a waitress and expert pie maker, Jenna dreams of a way out of her small town and loveless marriage. A baking contest in a nearby county and the town's new doctor may offer her a chance at a fresh start, while her fellow waitresses offer their own recipes for happiness. But Jenna must summon the strength and courage to rebuild her own life.

Feb 20, 2018 - Mar 4, 2018

Tue, Feb 20: 7:30pm
Wed, Feb 21: 7:00pm
Thu, Feb 22: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 23: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 24: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 25: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Feb 27: 7:30pm
Wed, Feb 28: 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 1: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 2: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 3: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 4: 1:00pm & 6:30pm


Box Office: 617-259-3400

www.bostonoperahouse.com


Boston Opera House Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter