Theatre In Boston
Your Source For What's On Stage In Boston 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    The Humans at Boch Center Shubert Theatre

The Humans

Boch Center Shubert Theatre
265 Tremont Street Boston

Stephen Karam's The Humans is an uproarious, hopeful, and heartbreaking play that takes place over the course of a family dinner on Thanksgiving. Breaking with tradition, Erik Blake has brought his Pennsylvania family to celebrate and give thanks at his daughter's apartment in Lower Manhattan. As darkness falls outside the ramshackle pre-war duplex and eerie things start to go bump in the night, the Blake clan's deepest fears and greatest follies are laid bare. Our modern age of anxiety is keenly observed, with humor and compassion, in this new American classic that won the 2016 Tony Award for Best Play.

Mar 13 - Mar 25, 2018

Tue, Mar 13: 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 14: 7:00pm
Thu, Mar 15: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 16: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 17: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 18: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Mar 20: 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 21: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 22: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 23: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 24: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 25: 1:00pm


Box Office: 617-482-9383

www.bochcenter.org/


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets



Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter