Theatre In Boston
Your Source For What's On Stage In Boston 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    Road Show at Lyric Stage Company of Boston

Road Show

Lyric Stage Company of Boston
140 Clarendon Street Boston

Join influential architect Addison Mizner and his wheeling-dealing brother Wilson on their picaresque misadventures from the Alaskan Gold Rush to India, Hawaii, Guatemala and their eventual development of Boca Raton, Florida. Spanning 40 years, musical travelogue Road Show follows the mismatched brothers through all of their opportunistic ups and downs to tell an amazing true story. Tony-winning playwright John Weidman (Contact) reunited with living legend Sondheim (Sweeney Todd) to create this Obie and Drama Desk Award-winning musical, which you can catch at the Lyric Stage Company of Boston.

Thru - Feb 11, 2018

Wed, Jan 24: 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 25: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 26: 8:00pm
Sat, Jan 27: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 28: 3:00pm
Wed, Jan 31: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Feb 1: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 2: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 3: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 4: 3:00pm
Wed, Feb 7: 7:30pm
Thu, Feb 8: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 9: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 10: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 11: 3:00pm


Box Office: 617-585-5678

www.lyricstage.com/productions/production.cfm?ID=126


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Lyric Stage Company of Boston Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter