Theatre In Boston
Your Source For What's On Stage In Boston 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    Dear Evan Hansen at Citizens Bank Opera House

Dear Evan Hansen

Citizens Bank Opera House
539 Washington Street Boston

A letter that was never meant to be seen, a lie that was never meant to be told, a life he never dreamed he could have. Evan Hansen is about to get the one thing he's always wanted: a chance to finally fit in. Dear Evan Hansen is the deeply personal and profoundly contemporary musical about life and the way we live it.

Thru - Aug 4, 2019

Fri, Jul 19: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 20: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 21: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Jul 23: 7:30pm
Wed, Jul 24: 7:30pm
Thu, Jul 25: 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 26: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 27: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 28: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Jul 30: 7:30pm
Wed, Jul 31: 7:30pm
Thu, Aug 1: 7:30pm
Fri, Aug 2: 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 3: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 4: 1:00pm & 6:30pm


Box Office: 617-259-3400

Buy Tickets


Citizens Bank Opera House Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter