Theatre In Boston
Your Source For What's On Stage In Boston 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    A Bronx Tale at Boston Opera House

A Bronx Tale

Boston Opera House
539 Washington Street Boston

A Bronx Tale is a streetwise musical that takes you to the stoops of the Bronx in the 1960s-where a young man is caught between the father he loves and the mob boss he'd love to be. Featuring a doo-wop score, A Bronx Tale is a story about respect, loyalty, love, and above all else: family.

Apr 2 - Apr 14, 2019

Tue, Apr 2: 7:30pm
Wed, Apr 3: 7:00pm
Thu, Apr 4: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 5: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 6: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 7: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Apr 9: 7:30pm
Wed, Apr 10: 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 11: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 12: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 13: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 14: 1:00pm & 6:30pm


Box Office: 617-259-3400

www.bostonoperahouse.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Boston Opera House Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter