Theatre In Boston
Your Source For What's On Stage In Boston 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    On Your Feet at Boston Opera House

On Your Feet

Boston Opera House
539 Washington Street Boston

ON YOUR FEET! is the story of two people who-through an unwavering dedication to one another and their pursuit of the American dream-showcased their talent, their music and their heritage to the world in a remarkable rise to global superstardom. Set to Gloria's chart-topping, smash hits such as "Rhythm Is Gonna Get You, "1-2-3," "Mi Tierra," and "Conga," in addition to new music penned by the Estefans, the show will bring a new sound to Broadway and get audiences on their feet.

Apr 17 - Apr 29, 2018

Tue, Apr 17: 7:30pm
Wed, Apr 18: 7:00pm
Thu, Apr 19: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 20: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 21: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 22: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Apr 24: 7:30pm
Wed, Apr 25: 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 26: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 27: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 28: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 29: 1:00pm & 6:30pm


Box Office: 617-259-3400

www.bostonoperahouse.com


Boston Opera House Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter