Theatre In Boston
Your Source For What's On Stage In Boston 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    Hello, Dolly! at Boston Opera House

Hello, Dolly!

Boston Opera House
539 Washington Street Boston

Breaking box office records week after week and receiving thunderous raves on Broadway, this Hello, Dolly! pays tribute to the original work of legendary director/choreographer Gower Champion-hailed both then and now as one of the greatest stagings in musical theater history. Rolling Stone calls it "a must-see event. A musical comedy dream. If you're lucky enough to score a ticket, you'll be seeing something historic. Wow, wow, wow indeed!"

Aug 6 - Aug 18, 2019

Tue, Aug 6: 7:30pm
Wed, Aug 7: 7:00pm
Thu, Aug 8: 7:30pm
Fri, Aug 9: 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 10: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 11: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Aug 13: 7:30pm
Wed, Aug 14: 7:30pm
Thu, Aug 15: 7:30pm
Fri, Aug 16: 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 17: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 18: 1:00pm & 6:30pm


Box Office: 617-259-3400

www.bostonoperahouse.com


Boston Opera House Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter