Theatre In Boston
Your Source For What's On Stage In Boston 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    Aladdin at Boston Opera House

Aladdin

Boston Opera House
539 Washington Street Boston

Aladdin, adapted from the Disney film and centuries-old folktales including "One Thousand and One Nights," is brought to fresh theatrical life in this bold new musical. Aladdin's journey sweeps audiences into an exotic world of daring adventure, classic comedy and timeless romance. This new production features a full score, including the five cherished songs from the Academy Award-winning soundtrack and more written especially for the stage.

Jul 3, 2018 - Aug 5, 2018

Tue, Jul 3: 7:30pm
Thu, Jul 5: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 6: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 7: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 8: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Jul 10: 7:30pm
Wed, Jul 11: 7:30pm
Thu, Jul 12: 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 13: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 14: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 15: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Jul 17: 7:30pm
Wed, Jul 18: 7:30pm
Thu, Jul 19: 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 20: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 21: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 22: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Jul 24: 7:30pm
Wed, Jul 25: 7:30pm
Thu, Jul 26: 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 27: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 28: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 29: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Jul 31: 7:30pm
Wed, Aug 1: 7:30pm
Thu, Aug 2: 7:30pm
Fri, Aug 3: 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 4: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 5: 1:00pm & 6:30pm


Box Office: 617-259-3400

www.bostonoperahouse.com


Boston Opera House Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Follow Us On Twitter